logo The latest news in the world of Iowa Youth Bowling

latest news
June 214
Annual Convention - Winners of the Hall of Fame Awards for this year are: Boys Bowling Ability - Adam Morse, Waukee; Girls Bowling Ability - Shelby Carrier, DeWitt; State Association Leadership - Alexis Halcomb, Clinton; Local Association Leadership - Karson Smith, DeWitt. Stacia Richardson Sportsmanship Award: Karson Smith, DeWitt. Volunteer of the Year: Deb Maack, Cherokee. Coach of the Year: Seth Ketelsen, DeWitt.
June 2014
Youth/Adult Tournament Results - The results from the Youth/Adult Baker Tournament held at Leisure Lanes is at the Results section of the State Tournament tab.